The Spectre of Math

March 2, 2009

The incomplete notes are up…

Filed under: Mathematics,Teaching — jlebl @ 10:32 pm

I figured the students would appreciate these DE notes before the end of the semester (and perhaps before the second midterm) so I put up what I have from the notes so far.  With obvious warnings of course.  The link is http://www.math.uiuc.edu/~jlebl/286notes/ (license is cc-by-sa, so freely available and usable).  They keep changing frequently and are full of typos still.

That brings me to my matrix theory notes.  Hmmm.  I think I’ll make those readable for the fall semester as I may end up teaching that again.  So no point in polishing those.  Now as to my SCV notes plan, I may have to postpone this.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

